Unsere Vorstandsmitglieder

Bernd Hellmann, 1. Vorsitzender, bernd.hellmann@bayern-ff.de

Karsten von der Ahe, 2. Vorsitzender, karsten.vonderahe@bayern-ff.de

Jens Brinkmeier, 1. Kassierer, jens.brinkmeier@bayern-ff.de

Torsten Hellmann, 2. Kassierer, torsten.hellmann@bayern-ff.de

Sascha Hilgenberg, Schriftführer, sascha.hilgenberg@bayern-ff.de

Olaf Wittenbrink, Beisitzer, olaf.wittenbrink@bayern-ff.de

Stefan Rose, Webmaster, stefan.rose@bayern-ff.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Bayern-Freunde Frotheim